Transfer Information Slips

Below you will find Transfer Information Slips for each AspenCat Union Catalog library. Please open, print and copy as needed.  If you need any changes to your library's slip please contact Kira Zimmerman This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Libraries that have 14-digit barcodes do not need a transfer slip.

Akron Public Library

Alamosa Public Library

Berthoud Community Library District

Bethune R-5 School District  

Burlington Public Library 

Community College of Aurora

Conejos Library District

Del Norte School District

Dolores Public Library  

Flagler Community Library  

Limon Memorial Public Library  

Mountain Valley RE 1  

Nederland Community Library  

Northern Saguache County Library District

Ouray Public Library  

Health and Learning Resource Center 

Red Feather Lakes Community Library 

Red Rocks Community College

Ruby M. Sisson Memorial Library  

Sangre De Cristo RE-22J

Sierra Grande R-30 School District

Silverton Public Library

Silverton Public Schools

Stratton Public Library

Weld County RE-1 School District  

Wellington Public Library

West End RE-2 School District  

Yuma Public Library

7400 E. Arapahoe Road, Suite 75, Centennial, CO 80112 | 303-422-1150 or 888-206-2695 | fax: 303-431-9752
Content © Colorado Library Consortium 2010-present
Original site design and programming © 2010 Quipu Group and Sophisticated Graphics.